Post Format

White (ish).

2 comments

Hello! Quick post with some picks of one of my favourite colours, white. I wish I could paint all walls in white, but unfortunately cannot be done in most rental flats. One day, I keep saying to myself, when I have my own home. In this case there might have been a tiny bit of colour added to these picks, but I couldn’t resist that cushion… I would have all this at home, what about you?

Picks of the week

 

1. Tealight holders, BoConcept

2. Lula table lamp, Habitat

3. Stool with backrest, Tolix

4. Marble cutting board, Hay

5. Pluggis magazine file set, Ikea

6. White classic, Vans

7. White duvet set, H&M home

8. Ceramic jar, H&M home

9. Pink parrot cushion cover, H&M home

 

Thank you for reading and hopefully there will be new stuff coming next week!

Andy

 

2 Comments Join the Conversation

    • I know, even though I like a pop of colour to mix it up! But I do love seeing those ‘all white’ styled rooms where everything is white! And thanks, I’ll check her out definitely 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

